

Proposed Roster

Prevention and Population Health Portfolio Standing Committee

*Newly appointed member

COMMITTEE CO-CHAIRS

Thomas McInerny, MD Professor of Pediatrics, American Academy of Pediatrics Rochester, New York

Amir Qaseem, MD, PhD, MHA Director, American College of Physicians West Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

John Auerbach President and Chief Executive Officer, Trust for America's Health Washington, District of Columbia

Michael Baer, MD Medical Director, Cotiviti Atlanta, Georgia

Ron Bialek, MPP, CQIA President, Public Health Foundation Washington, District of Columbia

Juan Emilio Carrillo, MD, MPH VP, Community Health, New York-Presbyterian; Associate Professor, Weill Cornell Medical College New York, New York

Barry-Lewis Harris, II, MD Chief Executive Officer, Common Table Health Alliance Memphis, Tennessee

Catherine Hill, DNP, APRN Chief Nursing Officer/Director of Quality and Clinical Outcomes, Texas Health Resources

Frisco, Texas

Ronald Inge, DDS Chief Dental Officer & Vice President of Professional Services, Delta Dental of Missouri St. Louis, Missouri

Patricia McKane, DVM MPH Epidemiologist/SSDI Coordinator, Michigan Department of Community Health St. Lansing, Michigan

Amy Minnich, RN, MHSA Director, Geisinger Health System Danville, Pennsylvania

Marcel Salive, MD, MPH Medical Officer, National Institute on Aging Rockville, Maryland

Jason Spangler, MD, MPH, FACPM Executive Director, Medical Policy, Amgen, Inc. Washington, District of Columbia

Matt Stiefel, MPA, MS Senior Director, Center for Population Health, Care Management Institute, Kaiser Permanente Oakland, California

Michael Stoto, PhD Professor of Health Systems Administration and Population Health, Georgetown University Washington, District of Columbia

Steven Teutsch, MD, MPH Adjunct Professor, Fielding School of Public Health, University of California, Los Angeles; Senior Fellow, Public Health Institute; Senior Fellow, Schaeffer Center, University of Southern California Los Angeles, California

Arjun Venkatesh, MD, MBA RWJF Clinical Scholar, Yale University School of Medicine New Haven, Connecticut

Whitney Bowman-Zatzkin, MPA, MSR* (newly appointed)

Executive Director, Rare Dots Burke, Virginia