

Neurology Endorsement Maintenance Project – Phase II Steering Committee Roster

David Knowlton, MA (Co-Chair)

New Jersey Health Care Quality Institute, West Trenton, NJ

David Tirschwell, MD, MSc (Co-Chair)

University of Washington, Department of Neurology, Seattle, WA

A. M. Barrett, MD

Stroke Rehabilitation Research, Kessler Foundation, West Orange, NJ

William Barsan, MD

University of Michigan Health System, Ann Arbor, MI

Jocelyn Bautista, MD

Cleveland Clinic, Cleveland, OH

Ramon Bautista, MD, MBA

University of Florida HSC/Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL

Gwendolen Buhr, MD

Duke University, Durham, NC

Gail Austin Cooney, MD, FAAHPM

Hospice of Palm Beach County/Spectrum Health Inc., West Palm Beach, FL

Tina Cronin, APRN

Piedmont Medical Center, Rock Hill, SC

Jordan Eisenstock, MD, CPE

UMass Memorial Medical Center, Worcester, MA

Sam Fazio, PhD

Alzheimer's Association, Chicago, IL

A gap in expertise on Parkinson's disease has been identified and is actively being addressed. If after reviewing the nominees, you believe there are additional gaps in the panel representation we encourage you to submit nominations to neurology@qualityforum.org. We will consider additional nominees during the time period in which this provisional roster will be open for comment, August 13-27, 2012. Questions about additional nominee submissions should be directed to Suzanne Theberge, MPH, Project Manager, at stheberge@qualityforum.org or 202-783-1300.

Risha Gidwani, DrPH

Stanford University Medical Center, Palo Alto, CA

David Hackney, MD

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Boston, MA

Michael Kaplitt, MD, PhD

Weill Cornell Medical College, New York, NY

Daniel Labovitz, MD, MS

Montefiore Medical Center, Bronx, NY, NY

Therese Richmond, PhD, CRNP, FAAN

University of Pennsylvania, School of Nursing, Philadelphia, PA

Jack Scariano, MD, PLLC

Neurologist, Fort Sanders Parkwest Medical Center, and Tennova West Medical Center, Knoxville, TN

Raj Sheth, MD

Nemours Children's Clinic, Jacksonville, FL

Jolynn Suko, MPH

Virginia Mason Medical Center, Seattle, WA

Jane Sullivan, PT, DHS, MS

Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine, Chicago, IL

Fredrik Tolin, MD, MBA, FACS

Humana, Chicago, IL

Mary Van de Kamp, CCC-SLP

RehabCare, Kindred Healthcare, Louisville, KY

Salina Waddy, MD

National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, MD

A gap in expertise on Parkinson's disease has been identified and is actively being addressed. If after reviewing the nominees, you believe there are additional gaps in the panel representation we encourage you to submit nominations to neurology@qualityforum.org. We will consider additional nominees during the time period in which this provisional roster will be open for comment, August 13-27, 2012. Questions about additional nominee submissions should be directed to Suzanne Theberge, MPH, Project Manager, at stheberge@qualityforum.org or 202-783-1300.