

Medicaid and CHIP (MAC) Scorecard Committee

COMMITTEE CO-CHAIRS (VOTING)

Harold Pincus, MD, Columbia University

Richard Antonelli, MD, Boston Children's Hospital

ORGANIZATIONAL MEMBERS (VOTING)

American Association on Health and Disability

American Association of Nurse Practitioners (AANP)

American Occupational Therapy Association

Association for Community Affiliated Plans (ACAP)

Human Services Research Institute

Intermountain Health

Aetna Medicaid

American Nurses Association (ANA)

Anthem Indiana Medicaid

Children's Hospital Association (CHA)

National Association of Medicaid Directors (NAMD)

National Association of Pediatric Nurse Practitioners (NAPNAP)

National Partnership for Women & Families

Ohio Department of Medicaid

MAC Scorecard Proposed Roster

INDIVIDUAL SUBJECT MATTER EXPERTS (VOTING)

Kamala Allen, MHS

Lindsay Cogan, PhD

Camille Dobson, MPA

David Einzig, MD

Kim Elliott, PhD, CPHQ

Amy Houtrow, MD, PhD, MPH

David Kelley, MD, MPA

SreyRam Kuy, MD, MHS, FACS

Stephen Lawless, BS, MD, MBA, FAAP, FCCM, FSMB

Julia Logan, MD

Jill Morrow-Gorton, MD, MBA

Elisabeth Okrant, MPH, MSP, PhD

Lisa Patton, PhD

Kenneth Schellhase, MD, MPH

Jeff Schiff, MD, MBA

Marissa Schlaifer, RPh, MS

Judy Zerzan, MD

FEDERAL LIAISON (NON-VOTING)

Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality (AHRQ)

Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration (SAMHSA)

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS)

Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA)

MAC Scorecard Proposed Roster

The final approval of this roster is contingent upon the proposed roster commenting period: 12/20/2018 to 12/27/2018. Comments on the proposed individual (denoted in purple font) should be submitted via email to macscorecard@qualityforum.org