Cost and Resource Use Steering Committee Member Roster

Eugene Nelson, DSc, MPH (Co-Chair)

Dartmouth Institute For Health Policy and Clinical Practice, Norwich, VT

David Penson, MD, MPH (Co-Chair)

Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Brent Asplin, MD, MPH

Fairview Health Services, Minneapolis, MN

Lawrence Becker

Xerox Corporation, Rochester, NY

Mary Ann Clark, MHA

Intralign, Washington, DC

Cheryl Damberg, PhD

RAND Corporation, Santa Monica, CA

Jennifer Eames-Huff, MPH

Pacific Business Group on Health, San Francisco, CA

Nancy Garrett, PhD

Hennepin County Medical Center, St. Paul, MN

Andrea Gelzer, MD, MS, FACP

AmeriHealth Mercy Family of Companies, Philadelphia, PA

David Gifford, MD, MPH

American Health Care Association, Washington, DC

Stanley Hochberg, MD

Boston Medical Center, Boston, MA

Lisa Latts, MD, MSPH, MBA, FACP

LML Health Solutions, LLC, Denver, CO

Matthew McHugh, PhD, JD, MPH, RN, CRNP, FAAN

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Martin Marciniak, MPP, PhD

GlaxoSmithKline, Research Triangle Park, NC

James Naessens, ScD, MPH

Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN

Jack Needleman, PhD

UCLA Fielding School of Public Health, Los Angeles, CA

Carolyn Pare

Minnesota Health Action Group, Bloomington, MN

David Redfearn, PhD

WellPoint, Las Vegas, NV

Andrew Ryan, PhD

Weill Cornell Medical College, New York, NY

Joseph Stephansky, PhD

Michigan Health & Hospital Association, East Tawas, MI

Thomas Tsang, MD, FACP

Harvard Medical School, Department of Public Policy, Boston, MA

Lina Walker, PhD

AARP – Public Policy Institute, Washington, DC

William Weintraub, MD, FACC

Christiana Care Health System, Newark, DE

Daniel Wolfson, MHSA

ABIM Foundation, Philadelphia, PA

Herbert Wong, PhD

Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality, Rockville, MD

Dolores Yanagihara, MPH

Integrated Healthcare Association, Oakland, CA